Corporate Responsibility

NTC formed the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee which is led by the President of NTC, Pei-Ing Lee. The CSR Committee also assigns Nelson Chien who is the Executive Administrator at NTC for strategies implementation and supervision. The Committee is divided into five groups, including Corporate Governance, Supply Chain Management, Employees and Social Contribution, Customer Relations, and Environmental Sustainable Development.

Please refer to our Corporate Social Responsibility Report.


CSR Committee